28 IVES STREET

SOUTH KENSINGTON

LONDON

SW3 2ND

100 GEORGE STREET

MARYLEBONE

LONDON

W1U 8NU

ACCOUNTS

25 NORFOLK STREET

DERBYSHIRE

SK13 7QU

+44 (0)203 005 2877

management@thackeray-estates.co.uk

antony

Antony Alberti

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
management@thackeray-estates.co.uk

brettp

Brett Palos

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
management@thackeray-estates.co.uk

charles-new

Charles Thompson

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
charlest@thackeray-estates.co.uk

paul

Paul Murray

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
paul@thackeray-estates.co.uk

paulb

Paul Bottomley

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
paulb@thackeray-estates.co.uk

katharineg

Katharine Garside

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
katharine@thackeray-estates.co.uk

betina-2017

Betina Egertz

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
betina@thackeray-estates.co.uk

janusz

Janusz Mikinka

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
janusz@thackeray-estates.co.uk

vivien

Vivien Pivcevic

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
vivien@thackeray-estates.co.uk

samantha

Samantha Robey

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
samantha@thackeray-estates.co.uk

david-2017

David Owens

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
david@thackeray-estates.co.uk

jasmine

Jasmine Teasdale

 

+44 (0)203 005 2877
jasmine@thackeray-estates.co.uk